Next Conference Call with the Zero Carb Doc

 

Discuss Health and Nutrition questions with the Zero Carb Doc a retired Family Doctor.

The next Conference Call will be:

Thursday, October 12th at two different times

Morning Call:  8AM Pacific Standard Time (11AM Eastern)

Evening Call:  6PM Pacific Standard Time (9PM Eastern)

Call in Number (319) 527-3262

You can also call in from around the world using your PC, MAC, Linux, iPhone or Android computer, tablet or phone using the Free Conference Call Apps.  To download the app – Just

CLICK HERE

The Online Meeting ID is:  bluestarvoyager

You can email questions in advance for either session (please specify which session) to

BornToEatMeat@Gmail.Com

 

Click this link to hear the last Conference Call

 

Translate »